My first attempt at a vlog…

After having tried to write a summary of my second year and having found that it amounted to a short essay, I next turned to a slightly more technologically advanced form of blogging – the YouTube vlog.

Unfortunately, after uploading it I have found that the sound is out of sync which makes watching it a bit weird. However, my sister (bless her cotton socks) spent a long time editing it for me and kindly let me use her YouTube channel to host it as I don’t currently have one. Therefore, I shall endeavour to re-record it soon and hopefully sort out the technical difficulties, but until then I will upload it here (for now) for your listening pleasure – as I said, watching it is a bit of a trip as it’s all out of sync.

Please forgive a rooky attempt at a vlog, hopefully the next one will work a little better…

 

 

Leave a Reply

